Follow Vino_NYC on Twitter!

New York City’s favorite* Italian wine blog joins fastest-growing internet phenomenon

twitter-logo blogI am all a-twitter today as I have just signed up for the hugely popular virtual update service, known by most simply as Twitter. I shall be “tweeting” (if I remember) whenever I have something exciting to say about new wines, special events or anything else relating to the world of Vino. Several of my friends annoy me constantly with their Twitter updates, but unlike them I shall not be tweeting while standing on line at Wholefoods or absentmindedly while watching Seinfeld reruns. As the nature of this post may suggest, I am still undecided as to whether Twitter represents the future of wine marketing or simply the death of modern society as we know it. Either way please follow me.

*probably

Leave a Reply

